Sue Kneebone | Unmoored Memories - Artist in Residence Exhibition

Next date: Wednesday, 22 January 2020 | 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM

untitled, 2019, mixed media. Image courtesy artist.

Artist in Residence Sue Kneebone presents an exhibition of new works generated during October - December 2019.

Unmoored Memories is a visual and archival inquiry tracing spectral memories of colonial incursions along coastal and inland passages of the Onkaparinga.

EXHIBITION LAUNCH Saturday 14 December

1.30 pm - Artists' Sue Kneebone and Jonathan Kim in conversation.

2.00 pm Official launch of UNMOORED MEMORIES by Rayleen Forester, Independent curator and arts writer.

2.45 Official launch of THE INBETWEEN, an exhibition by fellow resident artist Jonathan Kim. To be opened by Louise Haselton, Lecturer - Bachelor of Contemporary Art , University of South Australia.

When

  • Saturday, 14 December 2019 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 December 2019 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Sauerbier House culture exchange , 21 wearing St Port Noarlunga, Port Noarlunga 5167  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.