Shedtastics

Next date: Monday, 27 January 2020 | 01:00 PM to 02:00 PM

shedtastics

A singing group for adults with an acquired brain injury. 

Our Disability Program offers group based community, social and recreational activities. One to one support is NOT provided. 

Eligibility criteria:

  • have an NDIS package
  • be a City of Onkaparinga resident
  • be between 18-65 years of age
  • participants to be independent in their personal care, medication administration or specialised meal time management requirements. 

 

When

  • Monday, 13 January 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 January 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 January 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 February 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 February 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 February 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 February 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 March 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 March 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 March 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 March 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 March 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 April 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 April 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 April 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 April 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 May 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 May 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 May 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 May 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 June 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 June 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 June 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 June 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 June 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 July 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 July 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 July 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 July 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 August 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 August 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 August 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 August 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 August 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 September 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 September 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 September 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 September 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 October 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 October 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 October 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 October 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 November 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 November 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 November 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 November 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 November 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Location

Wakefield House, 65 Acre Avenue, Morphett Vale 5162  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 47 times.