STEM Club - Aldinga Library

Next date: Saturday, 30 November 2019 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Aldinga Library STEM Club

Come and join Dom to design, build and program in a range of hands-on problem solving projects.

For more information phone the library on 8384 0022.

BOOK NOW

 

When

  • Saturday, 12 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Aldinga Library, 11 Central Way, Aldinga Beach 5173  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 2 week(s) on Saturday for 29 times.