Senior fitness

Next date: Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 09:15 AM to 10:30 AM

fitness.jpg

Fun, strengthening and low impact exercise for seniors. All level of fitness welcome.

Bookings essential by calling the Centre on 8386 3319.

 

When

  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Seaford Community Centre, Beechwood Grove, Seaford 5169  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 8 times.