Line dancing

Next date: Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM

line-danciong.jpg

Boot scooting fun for seniors!

No experience necessary, come along and join in the fun.

Bookings essential by calling the centre on 8386 3319.

When

  • Tuesday, 10 August 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Seaford Community Centre, Beechwood Grov, Seaford 5169  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 9 times.