Rhyme Recital

Next date: Wednesday, 21 October 2020 | 04:30 PM to 06:30 PM

Perri1.jpg

Lyric writing, performance techniques, beat making, sound engineering. Record your music and plan releases with Kultar (Daydream Fever/We Move Like Giants) and DJ Prospeks. All experience levels welcome.

Ages 13-25 years

Register Now!

When

  • Wednesday, 05 February 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 February 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 March 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 March 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 March 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 April 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 May 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 May 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 May 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 May 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 June 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 June 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 June 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 June 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 July 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 August 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 August 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 August 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 August 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 September 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 September 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 November 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Location

Base 10 Youth Centre, 10 Main South Road, Reynella 5161  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 6 times.