Raw Drama

Next date: Tuesday, 18 August 2020 | 05:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Youth-RawDrama.jpg

BACK ON STAGE

Return to or join our ensemble. Gain confidence and learn practical acting and theatre skills from experienced director and actor Russell Slater.

Working towards a performance in term 4.

Ages 10-16 Years

Register Now!

When

  • Tuesday, 28 July 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 August 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 August 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 August 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 September 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 September 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Location

Base 10 Youth Centre, 10 Main South Road, Reynella 5161  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 11 times.