Playgroups at WMVNC

Next date: Monday, 11 October 2021 | 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Come and learn, create, read, play, investigate and interact with your child or grandchild and other caregivers.

Playgroup is open for all caregivers who want to spend some quality time in a learning space with their child(ren) or grandchild.

Please bring along a piece of fruit cut up for your child to eat.

Tea and Coffee provided.

First visit is free.  Booking required.

Playgroup flyer.

When

  • Monday, 07 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 02 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Woodcroft Morphett Vale Neighbourhood Centre, 175 Bains Road Morphett Vale SA, Morphett Vale 5162  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Wednesday for 20 times.