Pizzateca Beach

Next date: Saturday, 18 January 2020 | 04:00 PM to 09:30 PM

Onkaparinga Summer

Seaside pizzeria and gelato.

Every day 4-9.30pm

When

  • Friday, 13 December 2019 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Saturday, 14 December 2019 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Sunday, 15 December 2019 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 December 2019 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2019 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2019 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Friday, 20 December 2019 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Saturday, 21 December 2019 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Sunday, 22 December 2019 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 December 2019 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Friday, 27 December 2019 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Saturday, 28 December 2019 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 December 2019 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 December 2019 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 January 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Friday, 03 January 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Saturday, 04 January 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Sunday, 05 January 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 January 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 January 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 January 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 January 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Friday, 10 January 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Saturday, 11 January 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Sunday, 12 January 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 January 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 January 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 January 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 January 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Friday, 17 January 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Saturday, 18 January 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Sunday, 19 January 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 January 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 January 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 January 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Friday, 24 January 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Saturday, 25 January 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Sunday, 26 January 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 January 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM

Location

Former kiosk site, Lower Esplanade, Aldinga Beach 5173  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 day(s) for 10 times.