Pizzateca Beach

Next date: Thursday, 20 January 2022 | 04:00 PM to 08:30 PM

Onkaparinga Summer

Licensed seaside pizzeria bar.

Every day from 4.00pm - 11.00pm.

When

  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, 18 December 2021 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, 19 December 2021 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 December 2021 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 December 2021 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 December 2021 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 December 2021 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 December 2021 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 December 2021 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 December 2021 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 December 2021 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, 02 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 03 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 06 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 07 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, 08 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, 09 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 14 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, 15 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, 16 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 21 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, 22 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, 23 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Location

Opposite Clarrie Eatts Reserve, Clarrie Eatts Reserve Silver Sands, Aldinga Beach 5173  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 day(s) for 7 times.