Kookaburra Club

Next date: Tuesday, 21 January 2020 | 09:00 AM to 03:00 PM

Kookaburra Club.jpg

Kookaburra Club is a fun, exciting and welcoming program with an emphasis on social interaction, friendships and wellbeing.

Participants are encouraged to be involved and have ownership of program outcomes.

Kookaburra Club offers monthly outings, entertainment, crafts, computer classes and activities.

Our wellbeing room is visited by many who enjoy the tactile experience of hand and foot massage as well as manicures.

Nutritional meals provided.

For more information contact the program coordinator on 8186 6932.

Transport can be arranged. We request a contribution towards the cost of meals, transport and special events.

Funded by the City of Onkaparinga, Department of Human Services and Commonwealth Home Support Programme.

 

When

  • Tuesday, 14 January 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 January 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 February 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 March 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 April 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 April 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 April 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 April 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 May 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 May 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 May 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 June 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 June 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 June 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 June 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 June 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 July 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 July 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 July 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 July 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Location

Elizabeth House Postive Ageing Centre, 112 Elizabeth Road, Christie Downs 5164  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 48 times.