The IV Print Collective presents IV VOYAGES: THE ODYSSEY REVISITED

Next date: Wednesday, 26 February 2020 | 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM

IV Print Collective logo.jpg

Investigating ancient Greek myths and stories, the artists navigate themes of journey, self-discovery and the representation of women.

IV Print Collective is Hanah Williams, Nicola Rowlands, Angelica Harris-Faull and Lucy Timbrell.


OPENING | Saturday 1 February 1.30 - 4pm

The IV Print Collective in conversation at 1.30pm.

To be officially launched by Sandra Starkey Simon of Magpiesouth Studio.

Launch event  is generously sponsored by Hugo Wines.

When

  • Saturday, 01 February 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 February 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 February 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 February 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 February 2020 | 01:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 March 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 March 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Sauerbier House , 21 Wearing St , Port Noarlunga 5167  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.