CancelledFriday Night Rocks

In light of the recent Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak and in line with government recommendations, this event has been cancelled.

FNR snip.png

For musicians who want to gain experience in jamming, learning songs and stage craft. Laid back and fun, come along to meet some new musicians and gain real experience playing Rock n Roll.

Some equipment supplied. Feel free to bring your own guitar, bass or drumsticks.

Some experience needed to participate.

 Ages 14-25

 BOOK ONLINE

When (All dates cancelled)

  • Friday, 07 February 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 February 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 February 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 February 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 March 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 March 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 March 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 March 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 May 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 May 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 May 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 May 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 June 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 June 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 June 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 June 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 July 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 August 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 August 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 August 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 August 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 September 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 September 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 September 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 October 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 October 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 November 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 November 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 November 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 November 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Location

Base 10 Youth Centre, 10 Main South Road, Reynella 5161  View Map

Google Map