Friday Fish Feeders

Next date: Friday, 20 September 2019 | 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Friday Fish Feeders

Join us for a relaxing and calming fishing session whilst enjoying the company of others. Fishing gear required.

Suitable for ages 65+ and their carers.

To book for the fishing sessions please contact us on 8301 7232. 

When

  • Friday, 05 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 12 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 19 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 26 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 02 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 09 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 16 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 23 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 30 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 06 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 13 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 20 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 27 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 04 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 11 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 18 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 5 times.