Foodbank mobile foodhub

Next date: Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Foodbank

For low income earners or concession card holders (referral voucher required - available at Seaford Community Centre and Aberfoyle Community Centre).

The mobile hub offers discounted pantry foods, meat, frozen foods, personal hygiene products and household cleaning products.

Vegetables, fruit and bread are offered free with a voucher.

Payment is by EFTPOS only.

 

Dates and Locations

Seaford Community Centre, Schooner Road carpark, Seaford 5169

Seaford Community Centre, Schooner Road carpark, Seaford 5169

When

  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Aberfoyle Community Centre, 1 Jessica Street, Aberfoyle Park 5159

When

  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 2 week(s) on Thursday for 6 times.