Carers Wellness Walk

Next date: Tuesday, 03 March 2020 | 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Carers wellness walk

Wellness for carers.

Enjoy a walk along the esplanade, take time out, recharge and connect with others. 

Meet at the Christies Beach Surf Life Saving Club, Christies Beach.

Stay for a treat at a local coffee shop afterwards.

Transport and respite provided on request.

Register by contacting Sadie on 8384 0558.

When

  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 May 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 May 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 May 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 June 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 June 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 June 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 June 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 June 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Christies Beach Surf Life Saving Club, Esplanade, Christies Beach 5165  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 42 times.