Carers Wellness Walk

Next date: Tuesday, 22 October 2019 | 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Carers wellness walk

Wellness for carers.

Enjoy a walk along the esplanade, take time out, recharge and connect with others. 

Meet at the Christies Beach Surf Life Saving Club, Christies Beach.

Stay for a treat at a local coffee shop afterwards.

Transport and respite provided on request.

Register by contacting Sadie on 8384 0558.

When

  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Christies Beach Surf Life Saving Club, Esplanade, Christies Beach 5165  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 10 times.