Competition Social Beach Volleyball

Next date: Wednesday, 11 December 2019 | 06:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Facebook-beach-volleyball-female.jpg

Interested in playing one of the world's most popular sports on one of SA's amazing beaches? Why not play competition Social Beach Volleyball at Port Noarlunga!

Suitable for beginners, experienced or 'we just want to have fun' beach volleyballer's. Just gather three mates to create a team of four and nominate to play.

Wednesday night competition is at full capacity.

We are now seeking interest for a Friday night competition from 6pm

Call 8363 1265 to register interest

For further information and to find out how to register please contact Teal Watkins at Volleyball SA.

 

When

  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2019 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2019 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 13 December 2019 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2019 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 20 December 2019 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 January 2020 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 17 January 2020 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 January 2020 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 24 January 2020 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 January 2020 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 31 January 2020 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 February 2020 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 07 February 2020 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 14 February 2020 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 21 February 2020 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 February 2020 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 28 February 2020 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 March 2020 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 06 March 2020 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 March 2020 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 13 March 2020 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 March 2020 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 20 March 2020 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Location

Social Beach Volleyball

Port Noarlunga Beach, northside of the jetty, Esplanade , Port Noarlunga 5167  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday, Friday for 25 times.