Ask Me - I'm Green

Next date: Tuesday, 02 June 2020 | 12:30 PM to 03:00 PM

Sustainable Onkaparinga event

Tracy, our Environmental Sustainability Officer works across the council area each month for your convenience and is ready to answer your questions.

Pop along to chat one-on-one about what to recycle, how to access environmental workshops, easy ways to save money on your energy and water bills, where to connect with nature and nature play ideas and much more.

Dates and Locations

Woodcroft Community Centre, 175 Bains Rd, Morphett Vale 5162

When

  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 June 2020 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM

Aldinga Library, 11 Central Way, Aldinga Beach 5173

When

  • Thursday, 12 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Noarlunga Library, Hannah Road, Noarlunga Centre 5168

When

  • Thursday, 25 June 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.