Relax kids

Next date: Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 03:30 PM to 05:00 PM

child-1031047_1920.jpg

Chill Kids sessions are for children aged 5-9.

The program is engaging and fun and helps develop confidence, self awareness and self regulation. The activities are based on positive psychology principles of positive mindset and gratitude.

Each session runs for 1 hour and children move, play and stretch their way through from high energy down to a beautiful, guided quiet relaxation.

When

  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Aberfoyle Community Centre, 1 Jessica Street, Aberfoyle Park 5159  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.