Ju Jitsu

Next date: Saturday, 02 October 2021 | 09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

The Martial Art of Ju-Jitsu with the World Ju-Jitsu Federation Australia is the fighting system used by Japanese Samurai.

Using traditional style and adapted techniques for today’s lifestyle it will develop fitness & self confidence. 

When

  • Saturday, 21 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 28 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 04 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 11 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 18 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 25 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 02 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 09 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 16 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 23 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 30 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 06 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 13 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 20 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 27 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 04 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 11 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Aberfoyle Community Centre, 1 Jessica Street, Aberfoyle Park 5159  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Saturday for 11 times.