Happy snippers

Next date: Monday, 04 October 2021 | 09:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Arts and crafts

A Social Craft group. 

Come and learn from others or maybe pass on your own skills.

Some patterns available. 

When

  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Aberfoyle Community Centre, 1 Jessica Street, Aberfoyle Park 5159  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 11 times.