Gardening group

Next date: Monday, 18 October 2021 | 08:30 AM to 11:30 AM

tomatoes.jpg

Come and enjoy the many benefits of community gardening, reduce stress, meet new people, gain new friendships, try new fruits and vegetables or learn different gardening practices.

For group visits or opportunities to volunteer, contact the centre.

When

  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 September 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 October 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Aldinga Community Centre, 7 Stewart Avenue, Aldinga Beach 5173  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Wednesday, Friday for 15 times.