Pottery classes

Next date: Friday, 03 December 2021 | 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

pottery.jpg

Unleash your creativity while you learn the fundamentals of working with clay such as pottery wheel throwing, how to prepare clay and hand building techniques.

Everyone welcome.

Tuesdays: 9am - 12noon and 12.30-3.30pm
Wednesdays: 5-8pm
Fridays: 9am-12noon  - this class is for beginners.

Materials extra. Children must be accompanied by an adult.

Enclosed shoes must be worn. No apron supplied.

When

  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 December 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Aldinga Community Centre, 7 Stewart Avenue, Aldinga Beach 5173  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 8 times.