Games lodge

Next date: Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 12:30 PM to 03:30 PM

games.jpg

Come along and share your passion for board and card games.

Games are supplied. Enjoy Gin Rummy, Yahtzee, Scrabble and lots more or bring along your favourite to share.

When

  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM

Location

Aldinga Community Centre, 7 Stewart Avenue, Aldinga Beach 5173  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 2 times.