Community art group

Next date: Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 10:00 AM to 01:30 PM

community art.jpg

Come and join like minded people who enjoy working in different artistic styles and mediums.

BYO materials. Bookings essential.

When

  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM

Location

Aldinga Community Centre, 7 Stewart Avenue, Aldinga Beach 5173  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 2 times.